Call Us Today! (602) 505-0004

Proudly serving Mesa, AZ and the surrounding area since 2003

Proudly serving Mesa, AZ and the surrounding area since 2003

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 189480 (B- General Residential Contractor)
  • Energy Star Partner
  • National Home Builders Association
  • Pilot Catastrophe Adjuster- All State Certified/NFIP

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.95

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/03/2017 | Author: Lisa F.

Comments: Excellent company! Highly recommend.

Review Date: 07/13/2017 | Author: Paula W.

Comments: He painted, put on a roof, repaired drywall. His roof just sold our house. His customer service is A+. He goes over and above.

Review Date: 01/09/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Structural Technology provided the best work AND customer service. They were always on time and the communication on the project was top of the line. I would highly recommend the company.

Review Date: 11/20/2016 | Author: Chris M.

Comments: Structural Technology did a very good job of preparing the weathered wood to be painted saving me the expense of replacement. A high quality acrylic paint was used. The house looks like new!

Review Date: 11/17/2016 | Author: Jim B.

Comments: Structural Technology did a beautiful job designing and erecting a huge Pergola out of Glulams, 12" Peeled Poles, and alum wood for the roof system. I was very pleased with the entire process including Joe's attention to detail, timely completion of the project, and Joe's overall professionalism. We have already recommend Joe to neighbors and Family! Thank you Joe

Review Date: 11/08/2016 | Author: Jane A.

Comments: Good job!!

Review Date: 11/01/2016 | Author: Joe B.

Comments: I don't know how this company can stay in business. It was a small job, under 10K, and I had a solid bank deadline. I called 4 companies, and Joe was the only person/company that took my call and called back. They did a lot of work and didn't charge me half of what I was expecting. They were in and finished with a week to spare. Joe kept us informed on each step of the job, and was quick to follow-up when my call went to voicemail. I was amazed at how many people showed up for the job. The crews were all very personable, professional, and listened to me, even though I am not in that business. They started at a decent hour and didn’t wake up the neighbors. The ‘construction job’ was clean and the cleanup process was done just as well. The job quote was for a week - They were done in 3 days. Then, it took him almost two weeks to contact me for the final payment. I almost forgot, but Joe wanted to make sure and asked, if everything had settled, passed inspection and my business with the bank was complete, before requesting his final payment. What company does that these days? I highly recommend Joe Rubanow, if you have any size job, small to large and need an honest, focused, and reliable contractor; then look to Joe Rubanow of Structural Technology Custom Homes. He is now our go-to contractor. Great person and good job. Thanks

Review Date: 09/26/2016 | Author: Larry D.

Comments: called on Tuesday, received a quote that evening, confirmed on Wednesday and everything was completed on Friday. I call that very good service, and the the work was superb! I'll call Joe again when I need work

Review Date: 09/26/2016 | Author: Anita K.

Comments: HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! We have used Joe and his crew on multiple occasions and won't use anyone else. He is extraordinarily thorough and professional! The work he and his crew does is meticulous. This job was for repairs from a home inspection. We had to have it done really quickly and he got it done amazingly fast for us! Thanks again Joe for the FANTASTIC work!!

Review Date: 09/23/2016 | Author: Glen K.

Comments: Completely NEW Roof - FANTASTIC job! Joe and his crew took care of everything for us. They were on time, fast, and very thorough. We were definitely in good hands. Thanks so much Joe! Currently Joe is working for us on my Mother-In-Law's house as well and she just loves him!

Review Date: 09/22/2016 | Author: Robert S.

Comments: I went out to bid for the repair to my 20 year old Chandler AZ home's leaking roof. Joe was the most detailed inspector and as a owner operator he took much more pride in his evaluation of the job and detail of what was in his bid. When the all bids came back they all were very close in price but not in scope. Joe spent the time explaining in detail how he was going to repair the roof and how he felt his workmanship was the best so he could confidently say "my roofs never leak for the warranty life of the repair be cause I do it as if it was my home." Joe was their every day updating me on the progress and explaining the details of the job, the job was done on time and to perfection. It was a rare to find a contractor like Joe. I will recommend him to my friends.

Review Date: 09/14/2016 | Author: Schemell M.

Comments: Joe and the Structural Technology team were very professional, and knowledgeable in every aspect of replacement of my roof and interior repairs needed. The workmanship was superior and they always showed up on time and left the work place clean at the end of each day. I would definitely hire them again and highly recommend for anyone needing roof repair/replacement..

Review Date: 08/16/2016 | Author: John W.

Comments: He did a great clean-up as well!

Review Date: 06/26/2016 | Author: Corey H.

Comments: The insurance company was doing its best to deny my claim. Thank god for Joe. He fought for us and was able to get all the damage to our home covered and repaired. The quality of work was excellent. I would highly recommend this company for any home repair or project.

Review Date: 06/22/2016 | Author: Greg S.

Comments: Joe is amazing! He thoroughly examined the exterior/interior of my 22 year old home and found storm/water damage to both. He convinced the insurance company the damage was weather related, and not from wear and tear as the adjuster claimed. Joe produced pictures and illustrations that clearly showed storm damage. Joe's company replaced/repaired my roof which included new venting that Joe recommended. He also replaced damaged wood and tiles. The work was completed in a timely and professional manner. I would STRONGLY recommend Joe and his company for future jobs. Joe is a passionate and friendly professional that puts his customers first.

Review Date: 05/27/2016 | Author: Chris M.

Comments: Besides replacing the roof I also had Structural Technology paint my house. I am very pleased with the overall quality. Both the roof and the house look very good. They used high quality material and finished on time.

Review Date: 05/27/2016 | Author: Jim K.

Comments: If you have damage to your house or garage and you need someone to negotiate with your insurance company, Joe Rubanow and his crew is your guy! Joe is very skilled at negotiating so you can get the largest settlement possible in order to pay for your repairs. His crew is very skilled and he uses only the best of materials. He added drip molding and ridge vent when he replaced our roof, and replaced some rotted wood that our roof had in four places. His crew even painted the vent pipes to match the roofing. He adds the extra touches that really made our new roof look outstanding! We had a very smooth transaction with Joe. My wife and I would highly recommend Joe and his crew.

Review Date: 05/20/2016 | Author: Robert B.

Comments: 5.0 Review by Robert B. in Mesa, AZ Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces Joe and his crew did an excellent job on the prep work prior to painting! It was more involved than it first looked but was done very professionally. Joe went above and beyond by doing a tile repair that had nothing to do with the paint job. Joe is welcome to stop by at any time.

Review Date: 05/13/2016 | Author: Robert B.

Comments: Joe and his crew did an excellent job on the prep work prior to painting! It was more involved than it first looked but was done very professionally. Joe went above and beyond by doing a tile repair that had nothing to do with the painting. Did everything on time and when promised. I am not quite ready for underlayment replacement on my roof but Joe will be the one to do it without a bunch of other quotes as we know his will be a fair price and high quality work. No complaints on any of the work that was done. Joe is welcome here at any time! Bob B. in Mesa

Review Date: 05/06/2016 | Author: Mauri C.

Comments: Joe was amazing. He personally oversaw my entire roofing project. We had our entire roof removed, new under laymeant, replace broken tiles, replace rotten wood, add new ventilation vents on our tile roof as well as treat our flat roof area. His crew was professional and courteous He treated my job as if it was his own personal home. His crew was very detail oriented and very conscientious with their work They completed the job way ahead of schedule. Delivered on every aspect of the contract and even went above and beyond the contract Adding additional items at no cost To ensure the job was done properly. I would highly recommend structural technology Great service, great quality, and great prices

Review Date: 04/19/2016 | Author: James H.

Comments: Great work, very knowledgeable, and affordable. Would highly recommend!

Review Date: 02/23/2016 | Author: John M.

Comments: Work was completed in a timely and professional manner including drywall repair, texturing, painting and roof maintenance. Very knowledgable and able to take care of all areas needing repair.

Review Date: 01/10/2016 | Author: Lee B.

Comments: Excellent service and reliability, would hire again.

Review Date: 11/30/2015 | Author: Anthony G.

Comments: Structural Technology Custom Homes is a real life saver! As this was my first property claim, I really had no idea how any of this all worked. My insurance was giving me the brush-off and I felt like I had little in the way of choices. Joe was so helpful in understanding the process, working directly with a very difficult claims adjuster and making me feel at ease; always. He even found damages that the adjustor failed to document as part of the initial inspection and was able to help me in updating the claim. Joe provided a comprehensive plan for replacing the whole roof and repairing the related interior damages. He always provided me with options without compromising on quality. During the job, a neighbor who had also received similar damage was having there roof replaced. This is where the quality of the products used and the professionalism of the team really stood out. Joe and his entire team were excellent and did a fantastic job with my home. I am so pleased with the results and would highly recommend Structural Technology Custom Homes to everyone.

Review Date: 11/15/2015 | Author: Bill S.

Comments: Joe did a beautiful job replacing my roof . Done on time and on budget Will recommend Joe to anybody who wants perfection and somebody you can trust.

Review Date: 09/27/2015 | Author: Coleen B.

Comments: Fast and convenient service

Review Date: 09/21/2015 | Author: Phyllis S.

Comments: I would refer everyone to go with his company. Excellent performance done throughout the entire job.

Review Date: 09/07/2015 | Author: Gary L.

Comments: Smart and has a list of professionals to help with tasks so you don't need to call 20 companies....Turn it over and let him be your GM for multiple projects. Friendly and courteous...I trust him on my property & that means a lot...

Review Date: 09/07/2015 | Author: Gary L.

Comments: Checked up on us during the work process to ensure all is going well. Kept in touch with our insurance adjuster (storm damage) and was on-site for thee walk through to point out issues that the adjuster may overlook

Review Date: 09/06/2015 | Author: David L.

Comments: This is a great company. Joe(c.e.o. of company) came out to my house and completed repair in a very timely manner and work was completed to the highest quality and standards. Will diffentely use this company again.

Review Date: 09/06/2015 | Author: Gary L.

Comments: Contractor is assisting me with other storm damaged contractors at this time

Review Date: 07/23/2015 | Author: Bob E.

Comments: He was prompt and arrived on schedule and completed the repair and left the site clean.

Review Date: 05/28/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Friendly, knowledgable about their products.

Review Date: 05/19/2015 | Author: Retta B.

Comments: Joe is a very nice guy and was helpful in explaining things to us (first time home owners). He was able to meet us right away and get the work done quickly.

Review Date: 05/18/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt reply, honest and competent.

Review Date: 03/26/2015 | Author: Mike M.

Comments: Work was done timely and professional as worked with Joe and his crew to accommodate both our schedules. Pictures were taken of the work done before and after repairs were completed.

Review Date: 03/26/2015 | Author: Donald K.

Comments: Contractor showed up on schedule and kept me informed on the completion date which also came in on schedule. I found Joe Rubanow the CEO of Structural Technology to be a hands on owner and a man of his word.

Review Date: 03/10/2015 | Author: Alexander P.

Comments: Outstanding work on my roof and repainting.

Review Date: 03/10/2015 | Author: Adam K.

Comments: We met Joseph when he and his crew were replacing a Tile Roof for a neighbor. He provided a reasonable confident quote to replace our entire roof underlayment and broken tiles, they did a great job also replaced rotted wood when they could have covered it up. My wife and I are very pleased as were the neighbors who recommended them. Thanks Joseph!

Review Date: 02/19/2015 | Author: Cynthia K.

Comments: Joe came the day we called to give us an estimate. He came back to do the job when he said he would and even called one of his guys to come look at an electrical issue we were having.

Review Date: 02/13/2015 | Author: Ed D.

Comments: Was very prompt!

Review Date: 02/01/2015 | Author: Lance S.

Comments: Jo is very easy to work with and they returned for a few adjustments and additions without having to chase them down. All work was very professional and works as expected. Jo is quick to return calls and text messages and keeps appointments made. Very nice job.

Review Date: 01/27/2015 | Author: Warrenton L.

Comments: The service was prompt and the quality of work was excellent.

Review Date: 01/16/2015 | Author: Jennifer H.

Comments: Joe took great care of us! We had lot of wind damage from a monsoon and our roof was left vulnerable. He took care of communicating with the insurance adjusters and made our roof replacement as easy as possible for us. The new roof looks phenomenal and his crew was polite, timely and left the work area nice and clean. Joe uncovered the additional damages caused from the vulnerability in the roof and is working with the insurance company to rectify all of the issues that were caused by the storm. We are thrilled to have Joe by our side helping us to maintain pride of ownership in our home!

Review Date: 01/03/2015 | Author: Nancy M.

Comments: We enjoyed working with Joseph and his team. We really like the gutters which helped make our entry area more welcoming in the rain! The helped with decision making and it all turned out great!

Review Date: 12/10/2014 | Author: Jason E.

Comments: N/A

Review Date: 12/01/2014 | Author: S M.

Comments: The monsoon caused a lot of roof damage which resulted in an insurance claim. Joe assured me that he would work with the insurance and get all of the needed repairs done. I was skeptical but he asked me to trust him and I'm so glad I did. I'm now a believer, Joe did everything he said he would do. He works with the insurance adjusters and the customer to ensure all tasks are addressed and needs are met. It was a pleasure working with him and his crew. They made an unpleasant circumstance tolerable. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing home repairs of any kind.

Review Date: 10/11/2014 | Author: Randy S.

Comments: Very responsive, called right away. work was done timely and as promised.

Review Date: 09/13/2014 | Author: B W.

Comments: Joe Rubenou responded to my telephone call within an hour and this was the day of major flooding in the Valley. I had called several other roofing repair companies and never did receive a call back due to their heavy volume. Joe worked me in for the last stop of the day. He gave a thorough explanation of the materials he uses vs. many of the other contractors that do this type of work. He personally went up on the roof and performed the repairs so our home would not suffer further damage. Great job.

Review Date: 09/10/2014 | Author: Robert L.

Comments: Lots of wind and rain created a roofing problem on my mom's home in Chandler. She lost about 100 sf of asphalt shingles and feared that she would get water inside her home. Even though it was early evening and getting dark Joe (owner) drove over 40 miles to install a tarp to get her through the night. The following day he searched for an exact match for the shingles even though the existing shingles were over 15 years old. After searching through a few warehouses he was able to find ones that matched, eliminating the need to re-roof the entire home. Super quick repair and no leaks!!

Review Date: 08/15/2014 | Author: Rick P.

Comments: Very friendly and polite workers. Very impressed with the cleanup. I was very impressed with the quality of work. Very knowable workers! Thanks Joe! I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 08/15/2014 | Author: Anita K.

Comments: Fantastic Job! Structural Technology did a very professional, thorough, quality job repairing our roof! We were under a strict deadline to get this job done and it was completed on time as promised. Damage was done to the roof during a storm and Structural Technology came out and covered our roof and immediately began working with our insurance company so we didn't have to. Every person who came out to work on the roof was polite and skilled. We got to know the owner and he was a delight to work with and most of all did what he promised. Thank you!

Review Date: 08/13/2014 | Author: Thomas K.

Comments: Great job, sunday afternoon and they just beat the rain.

Review Date: 08/08/2014 | Author: Michael F.

Comments: they came highly recommended and rightly so.

Review Date: 08/04/2014 | Author: S e T.

Comments: Excellent work and service.

Review Date: 07/23/2014 | Author: Jack M.

Comments: .

Review Date: 07/19/2014 | Author: Sonia S.

Comments: He did a professional job.

Review Date: 07/10/2014 | Author: Keith C.

Comments: My front door was stuck, cannot be opened at all. Joe open up the door frame and explain to me what was the cause of the problem. Then he fixed it. Now I am happy that I can open the front door again.

Review Date: 05/13/2014 | Author: William K.

Comments: Very professional and explained in full detail each step as his team went along.. Complete team quick, polite, prompt and excellent quality. I would award more than 5 stars.

Review Date: 05/07/2014 | Author: Sheri K.

Comments: Prompt and courteous. Apologetic for having to charge for such a small job. Kept looking for anything else needed just so we'd get our money's worth. Certainly would recommend Joe for anything needed.

Review Date: 04/01/2014 | Author: S. B.

Comments: Exceeded my expectations for performance, quality and cost/value. My only regret is that I cannot award another star (6.0).

Review Date: 03/31/2014 | Author: Ess B.

Comments: Exceeded my expectations for performance, quality and cost/value. My only regret is that I cannot add another star for accomplishment of total project..

Review Date: 03/26/2014 | Author: Scott G.

Comments: Very professional and explained things as we went along, answered all questions and waited until we could afford the job to be done with no pressure along the way.

Review Date: 02/24/2014 | Author: Billy W.

Comments: Great quality and accurate estimate. Joe is a professional and ensures the job is done right. I highly recommend Structural Technologies.

Review Date: 02/18/2014 | Author: Sue A.

Comments: Between the time Joe replied to my request and arrived at my house I read many of the reviews from previous customers. I realized he was much more than a "door repair man" so I decided to take him around my house and yard to discuss other maintenance. I ended up hiring him to complete many of the items that have been building up on my list for years. I am so pleased with the work done by Joe and his exceptional crew of tradesmen that I have recommended him to two close friends (one has already hired him) and my mother. I will also be hiring him again for future projects. GREAT JOB!!

Review Date: 02/17/2014 | Author: Ron S.

Comments: Joe is very conscientious and he shows attention to detail. What started as a paint job ended up requiring some stucco work and it turned out great.

Review Date: 02/05/2014 | Author: Mike C.

Comments: Joe was very responsive and knowledgable about the issues to be corrected

Review Date: 02/03/2014 | Author: Paula W.

Comments: want was suppose to be a drywall repair turned out to be a new roof and painting job as well. Everyting was done professionally,clean up after themselves everyday and once everything was completed he came back and made sure everything was done and cleaned up. The work looks stunning get complements on how beautiful it looks.Joe is highly recommended by me with everywhere projects are needed.

Review Date: 12/21/2013 | Author: Glenn S.

Comments: Joe was wonderful. The job turned out to be much more extensive and the insurance company was being difficult. Joe took care of everything and made sure the insurance owned up to their responsibility. The quality and workmanship was first class. I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 12/07/2013 | Author: Twila V.

Comments: Joe made contact with me very shortly after I made my initial inquiry and once hired kept me informed through out the entire processed. His crew was prompt ,expedient but meticulous in their work ethics, included me in some placement issues, always very courtesy, and Joe was on site at the completion of the install to verify everything was done to is satisfaction. It reestablished my faith that their are reputable contracts around. Joe and his crew have the best work ethics I have experienced in years.

Review Date: 12/05/2013 | Author: Laureen C.

Comments: Very nice crew. Very helpful and knowledgeable

Review Date: 11/30/2013 | Author: Art T.

Comments: Joe is good to work with. He does what he has told you he will do and then bends over backward to ensure you are happy when he leaves.

Review Date: 09/30/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: All around good. Their communication was excellent as they would call back immediately if I didn't get them, they let me know what was going on through out the project and offered alot of suggestions. Great work ethics and really stands behind his work.

Review Date: 09/19/2013 | Author: Michelle A.

Comments: We were blessed and I mean blessed with this contractor?s service. We had a water main break in Dec. 2012. We ended up having to have two new bathrooms installed. Joe was awesome at advocating for us with our insurance company and making sure they gave us the new bathrooms that were really needed. Our insurance Farmers was terrible; but Joe knew how to hold his ground and push back to make sure our needs were met. The work he did was phenomenal. He provided A+ timely service; cleaned up and our bathrooms are simply gorgeous. I would recommend Joe and his team to anyone. He is a blessing. Someday we will remodel our kitchen; and I would call him in a heartbeat.

Review Date: 06/27/2013 | Author: Larry M.

Comments: It was fine

Review Date: 06/09/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Joseph was awesome to work with and totally honest and forthright about every stage of the project. Very trustworthy and I would work with him again.

Review Date: 03/27/2013 | Author: James F.

Comments: Job well done in a timely manner and for a reasonable price.

Review Date: 02/21/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The job was done meticulously. Joseph is highly competent and he has a pleasant personality.

Review Date: 12/17/2012 | Author: Andreas C.

Comments: I hired Structural Technology Custom Homes to redo a weatherstripping job another contractor completed poorly. For the most part everything had to be redone. Joe and his crew completed the job in about 2 hours and did an excellent job. Joe also went the extra mile and adjusted my warped patio doors. I plan to hire them again soon for a few other projects around the house.

Review Date: 11/06/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great work and great customer service! Would recommend to anyone.

Review Date: 10/27/2012 | Author: Andy L.

Comments: Fast arrival, great communiction.

Review Date: 10/23/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great work, quick reply to my request.

Review Date: 10/21/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Completely work in a timely manner and did a great job. Very professional!

Review Date: 10/18/2012 | Author: Christine C.

Comments: Joe was on time and very helpful. We should have made the call years ago!

Review Date: 09/12/2012 | Author: Tim M.

Comments: Good quality work. Joe was very responsive to all requests, arrived on time, finished in a timely manner. No problems at all. I would recommend STCH to a friend.

Review Date: 09/06/2012 | Author: Aimee M.

Comments: The questionable quality of available "professionals" soliciting work within their trade from homeowners such as myself in this area is alarming and of course, even knowing to be careful, I still fell victim regardless. One such experiences resulted in a door installation that had not performed correctly. Joe Rubanow of Structural Technology Custom Homes responded to my cry for help. My skepticism and anxiety has been completely reversed. The door has been skillfully reset and now operates correctly. I have hired him to paint the exterior of my home and perform many other jobs as well. Trustworthy-you won't have look any further-hire him!

Review Date: 08/31/2012 | Author: William S.

Comments: technisian was on time and very professional.

Review Date: 07/21/2012 | Author: Greg S.

Comments: Did a great job. Terrific attention to detail. A pleasure dealing with owner, Joe.

Review Date: 06/29/2012 | Author: Bev M.

Comments: Joe is a talented professional who does a wide variety of work types & takes great pride in his work. He supervised the job & performed much of the work. The paint crew pressure-washed, scraped, puttied & painted my house. It looks beautiful! I had 2 ugly doors!. Joe removed & installed French doors to my patio. He reinforced & painted a cheap screen door--better than new now. The complicated job of laying laminate in my hallway looks beautiful. My carport ceiling was re-dry-walled & spackled professionally. He cleaned up the work site beautifully! He worked to complete the job to my satisfaction. I've recommended him to friends.

Review Date: 06/27/2012 | Author: Gillian P.

Comments: He was great and he saved me some money.

Review Date: 06/24/2012 | Author: Kelly W.

Comments: Very Understanding.

Review Date: 06/19/2012 | Author: Joanne T.

Comments: Joe was awesome, he was quick to respond, he did great work for a fair price. He clean after himself every day. We would highly recommend him and would call Joe for any future jobs. My only regret is we didn't find him sooner.

Review Date: 06/10/2012 | Author: Marcelle F.

Comments: Joe @ structural technology is your guy! Thanks joe for taking the time & effort to not just fix our door but do it right!

Review Date: 06/08/2012 | Author: Joy A.

Comments: The only thing that could have been better was the communication with my tenant.

Review Date: 06/07/2012 | Author: Reinhard Z.

Comments: Joe was very helpful explaining the work that needed to be done. Looks excellent. They were very prompt and clean. Looks like new. Reinhard

Review Date: 05/29/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Outstanding customer service!!! Project was done within hours of the initial phone call. Joe is a very skilled in all areas of home building, and it shows in his quality of work.

Review Date: 05/27/2012 | Author: Sandra S.

Comments: Joe has restored my faith in contractors! I've worked with contractors in the past and have dealt with having to wonder if/when they'll show up and how much the job will really end up being. Well Joe came out to estimate my patio and I told him about my roof issues that I thought I had, but several roofers said it was fine. Joe went on the roof, took tons of pics, and confirmed what I knew; my roof was shot. Joe's estimate to fix my patio & replace the roof was great. He kept me abreast of material delivery, started the job on time, and ended early. He truly cares and his work is meticulous!! And he was great with my crazy dog!!

Review Date: 05/22/2012 | Author: Sathish V.

Comments: Excellent service from start to finish. They went the extra mile to make sure all holes on the outside wall was sealed to prevent wated from entering the home. The rate was as negotiated and there was no issues. The warranty for the work is also excellent. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 05/16/2012 | Author: Waslefsky C.

Comments: Very happy with work done!

Review Date: 04/20/2012 | Author: Travis K.

Comments: Joe did a quality job for me. Will definitely keep his card handy for future home improvement work.

Review Date: 04/18/2012 | Author: Bob H.

Comments: Excellent Quality of work; Great Customer Service; Project was completed in a very timely fashion; Job site was immaculate when Joe left; Project pricing was reasonable. I would not hesitate to use Joe for another project.

Review Date: 04/11/2012 | Author: Bryce J.

Comments: l

Review Date: 03/30/2012 | Author: Mary L.

Comments: Joe did an excellent job on my french doors and was so pleasant to work with. He was very efficient and left my home very clean and tidy. It was a pleasure to have him work in my home.

Review Date: 03/27/2012 | Author: Peggy M.

Comments: He was prompt and did what he said he would do. We have hired him to do additional work for us. Very pleased with work Thank you

Review Date: 03/19/2012 | Author: Vctor C.

Comments: just as promised

Review Date: 02/29/2012 | Author: Anne R.

Comments: I am very pleased with the work completed by this company. They completed the repair quickly doing a very professional job and at a fair price. They even cleaned up after themselves! I will call them again in the future.

Review Date: 02/05/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quality of work was excellent, but not the cleaanest workers.

Review Date: 11/22/2011 | Author: Paul U.

Comments: Very helpful with recomendations to the repairs we thought we needed. Cleaned up after the work was completed. Would recommend and use them again. Thank you Joe.

Review Date: 11/19/2011 | Author: Lindsey M.

Comments: He was extremely nice, dog friendly, and followed through on odd job we had. During one project he needed to cut some tile, he cleaned up the entire back porch when he was done. Highly recommend for home owners in need of home repairs/upgrades.

Review Date: 10/16/2011 | Author: Laurie J.

Comments: Joe provided excellent customer service and fixed our shower door for an excellent price. We will definitely be calling him for future "fix it" jobs. His experience with custom home building makes him very particular about getting the job done right, which is an added bonus.

Review Date: 10/11/2011 | Author: Ron T.

Comments: Joe did a magnificent job in quick time! And for a very reasonable amount. What more could be asked?

Review Date: 09/03/2011 | Author: Terry H.

Comments: Very nice!

Review Date: 08/22/2011 | Author: Susie B.

Comments: Joe was prompt, courtious and very helpful. He even took a look at something he was not here for and gave us a suggestion of what we should do.

Review Date: 08/08/2011 | Author: Teri H.

Comments: Quick response time, and willingness to get the job completed. It took no time, and it was very important to me. Thanks!

Review Date: 07/23/2011 | Author: Philip G.

Comments: The owner himself is on the job making sure every detail is addressed in a professional manner. The work was done very well and they responded to an emergency call which required that they work until late in the evening. i was so impressed with the quality of the first job and the reasonableness of the price, especially considering the emergency nature of my call, I hired Structural Technology to repair my tile roof, seal the outside of my home, and rework the seal on the stem wall of my home. I intend to use Structural Technology for all my home repairs and improvements in the future. They do great work at a very reasonable price.

Review Date: 07/11/2011 | Author: Thomas S.

Comments: Joe Rubanow was very thorough and professional. He fixed our very heavy sliding door so now that it opens with a light touch.

Review Date: 07/03/2011 | Author: Donna L.

Comments: needed a small job done, and they were happy to help. work was done with care. inspected the home and recommended other work that could be done. was very happy with results.

Review Date: 08/15/2017 | Author: Gary and susan K.

Comments: He was very pleasant to work with, being the owner of the company he showed up at our house everyday. He was real hand on and I enjoyed that. If I never need more work again, I will give him a call.

Review Date: 08/10/2017 | Author: Jason Y.

Comments: They did a really good job. Turned out beautiful, It was done quickly, no trouble with anything. Joe was very friendly always got back to us, He went above and beyond. My wife is going to get exterior painting also.

Review Date: 08/01/2017 | Author: Joyce Y.

Comments: Quick with the repairs. It looked good appearance wise and the timing was great!

Review Date: 07/27/2017 | Author: Bruce P.

Comments: He was prompt, courteous, detail-oriented and his crew did quality work! I have zero complaints and had a great experience with them.

Review Date: 07/21/2017 | Author: Brittany B.

Comments: No comment

Review Date: 07/14/2017 | Author: Harry and evelyn L.

Comments: We were so impressed. We like Joe. Totally happy

Review Date: 05/11/2017 | Author: Janet B.

Comments: Joseph still checks in with me after 4 years of the project which was a major renovation. He had a plan - very professional and stayed within budget. He was hands on right along with his crew. Very trust worthy and honest. I plan on using him again on my next project and highly recommend this pro.

Review Date: 05/10/2017 | Author: Kevin and cindy ..

Comments: He was really great to work with and was very informative!

Review Date: 05/10/2017 | Author: Phil W.

Comments: Joe and his crew did a fantastic job! They kept the place neat and clean and when they were done they cleaned up everything as if they were never there.

Review Date: 05/10/2017 | Author: Mike L.

Comments: The owner came in and diagnosed it, located the leak, and then his crew came in to do the work. It was a smaller project but they treated it like an important job and the responsibility showed through and they were sincere about making sure the work was done right. After the crew did the work, the owner came back out to inspect the job and then asked for the payment.

Review Date: 05/04/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Joe was very prompt, timely, and got the job done in a totally satisfactory manner.

Review Date: 05/04/2017 | Author: Jerry and janis H.

Comments: They do a very good job! They do it really fast and they cleaned up their mess. It was a very tidy job. I would recommend them to anybody!

Review Date: 05/04/2017 | Author: Harry/evelyn L.

Comments: Joe is so incredible and so ethical. I was so impressed with his honesty and the way he does business.

Review Date: 04/27/2017 | Author: Meryl S.

Comments: He has done a few jobs, he is my go to person. His skill set is amazing. Trust his work never and a problem. Showed up when he said he would and started when he said. Other companies could not compare to this company.

Review Date: 02/27/2017 | Author: Steven H.

Comments: Two weeks before closing my mom's house in AZ, the buyer discovered that she need a new roof. Joe was able to schedule and complete the work in time for the closing, and he did an excellent job. I did the entire deal from my home in Colorado, hassle free.

Review Date: 02/23/2017 | Author: Larry S.

Comments: Wonderful work in all areas. Finished on schedule, on budget & cleaned up after the work was done!

Review Date: 02/16/2017 | Author: Brenda B.

Comments: Always on time and always communicate with us when we need something. They did roof on 3200 sq foot house. They were always on time or when they said would be there. Went above and beyond what we expected. They did some vents and underlayment of the roof was done well. Over all worked out fabulous and job was cleaned up and organized the whole time they were here.

Review Date: 02/16/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very knowledgeable and maintained excellent communication with us throughout the process. They completed the work on time and maintained a very clean work environment by cleaning up each night. Great work!

Review Date: 02/16/2017 | Author: Marshall ..

Comments: They arrived on time, very knowledgeable, efficient and had great communication, cleaned up every night.

Review Date: 02/16/2017 | Author: Ricardo ..

Comments: n/a

Review Date: 02/16/2017 | Author: Jim M.

Comments: My wife and I had a terrific experience and like them a lot.

Review Date: 02/14/2017 | Author: Kyle B.

Comments: If I could give them a higher score I would - they were always on schedule and had great communication and good follow up. Their prices are better than reasonable. We love them!

Review Date: 12/20/2016 | Author: Meryl S.

Comments: It was a great price, honest, fair,and workmanship was outstanding. They are very ethical. I am very pleased.

Review Date: 12/06/2016 | Author: Mary ..

Comments: Excellent craftsman and his work is top notch. My 20 year old backyard patio was so worn by sun, wind and rain that we thought it had to be completely torn down and replaced but within a day and a half, Joe and his team had replaced and upgraded the roofing materials and secured, primed and painted the wood frame. Now the patio looks brand new, in fact, it's more stronger and beautiful than when the house was built.

Review Date: 09/22/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Joe did not leave a stone unturned and he took time and patience to explain why and how the roof and surrounding areas were damaged and gave solutions to our problems. His company is affordable. Joe's expertise is of high, high level and quality. I would recommend his company to family and friends! So if you are looking for a professional roofing contractor Structural Technology Custom Homes is the right ones to call! Thanks Joe!

Review Date: 09/22/2016 | Author: Kim M.

Comments: We were in the inspection period of purchasing a new house and needed roofing advise. Joe was very knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions we posed. He was able to come quickly and did a thorough inspection. Thanks Joe!!

Review Date: 08/16/2016 | Author: James S.

Comments: Very knowledgeable gentleman. He was an excellent contractor and made sure everything was up to code. He went above and beyond. If you are going to do a roof, I recommend you call him first.

Review Date: 08/15/2016 | Author: Linda S.

Comments: He was very friendly and detail oriented. He did an excellent job. Had break in a few weeks later and he came out on a Sunday night and made my house secure and stayed with me while I dealt with my insurance and the authorities.

Review Date: 08/12/2016 | Author: Jeri R.

Comments: .

Review Date: 07/13/2016 | Author: Sarah B.

Comments: Was really knowledgeable and made me feel really educated on the inspection for the roof repair. Would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 05/31/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Joe did not leave a stone unturned and he took time and patience to explain why and how the roof and surrounding areas were damaged and gave solutions to our problems. His company is affordable. Joe's expertise is of high, high level and quality. I would recommend his company to family and friends! So if you are looking for a professional roofing contractor Structural Technology Custom Homes is the right ones to call! Thanks Joe!

Review Date: 02/08/2016 | Author: Joyce lynn C.

Comments: Very thrilled and professional, as matter of fact we will end up calling after for some more work because he does great work, not like the other contractor that we used to have.

Review Date: 02/04/2016 | Author: Tim M.

Comments: They did an excellent job.

Review Date: 02/04/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: No additional comments.

Review Date: 02/04/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was very happy with their work and services. They came and did what they said they would do and gave me a great value.

Review Date: 02/04/2016 | Author: Anita G.

Comments: A great company to work with. They did an excellent job in a timely and professional manner.

Review Date: 02/04/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a great job. They were always clean and thorough. I have no problem recommending them to anyone.

Review Date: 01/08/2016 | Author: Mark M.

Comments: They are a great company to work with. I have recommended them already.

Review Date: 01/06/2016 | Author: Ron N.

Comments: He's a great troubleshooter and he finds resolutions with difficult problems. he was very straight with me through the process and very honest.

Review Date: 11/09/2015 | Author: Sherrill M.

Comments: Joe did a wonderful job and upgraded many places. He kept all his promises. He negotiated with the insurance company and I now feel like I have a very solid roof. I appreciated the extra mile that Joe went to help us. He is very passionate about his work!

Review Date: 08/11/2015 | Author: Patsy L.

Comments: I one skylight that had blown off. Joe came out and went above and beyond the call of duty. He came immediately and even offered me a senior discount which was very nice and thoughtful. He is very competent, professional, and trustworthy. I will call him whenever I have any further needs.

Review Date: 07/06/2015 | Author: Joan T.

Comments: He was here when he said he would be, they started and finish, the crew worked really hard in the heat. Joe was here everyday checking on the work, it was a good experience!

Review Date: 01/30/2015 | Author: Rick & judith W.

Comments: It was speedy service; did what they said they were going to do; good quality; cleaned up after themselves and took the old gutters away. We have already recommended them.

Review Date: 08/15/2014 | Author: Janet B.

Comments: It was a good experience overall. They didn't quite hit the agreed finish date, due to one of the subs, but the GC followed-through and did complete the project.

Review Date: 08/01/2014 | Author: Eiji H.

Comments: Joe was responsive and answered all of my questions, came over quickly and did the work very well. Great company and I would recommend this company.

Review Date: 07/27/2014 | Author: Linda S.

Comments: They were efficient, thorough, and conscientious of my needs. The crew that did the install did an excellent job. I was surprised how quickly they were able to do the work. The new doors are just lovely, I'll sit and admire them sometimes. I get compliments on my doors all the time. They are a combination of french doors and another type of door I don't remember the name of. They all have glass and even stained glass as part of them. They're just beautiful.

Review Date: 07/24/2014 | Author: Doug A.

Comments: Response time was great, he came out the same day. They had great suggestions, and I would recommend them to others.

Review Date: 07/24/2014 | Author: Bill and sheri K.

Comments: They did a fantastic job, explained everything for us, their whole team was very polite and cleaned up after themselves. I would greatly recommend them.

Review Date: 07/24/2014 | Author: Laureen C.

Comments: He is trustworthy, and honest, and does great work.

Review Date: 07/24/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I really appreciated everything he did--I was very pleased.

Review Date: 07/24/2014 | Author: Alice H.

Comments: Joe did my roof with some excellent recommendations that have reduced my a/c bills on an ongoing basis. He is always on top of the job and his crew is very good, well dressed and tidy and Joe makes sure of it. I have recommended Joe to two contacts of mine both of whom have hired him and they praise his work as do I. I always carry Joe's business card in case I run into someone who could also use his services.

Review Date: 12/17/2013 | Author: Billy W.

Comments: He went above and beyond, took his time, and made sure he understood what we wanted. I am very happy with his service.

Review Date: 12/17/2013 | Author: Nick G.

Comments: I have already recommended him to others.

Review Date: 06/25/2011 | Author: Merill S.

Comments: He did all the modification work for our home for safety. Everything was done great. He's a man of word and everything he said would be done was done well and on time. Our home is beautiful thank to him.